Tax free Ammo, Bill Giessele, Weekly Wrap Up – Daily Gun Show #250

Tax free Ammo, Bill Giessele, Weekly Wrap Up – Daily Gun Show #250

Streamed live on Feb 17, 2017

Daily Gun Show #250
Tax free Ammo, Bill Giessele, Weekly Wrap Up
New show times: 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PS

Featured Gun Channels member:
KMAbeaver

Alt Gun Topics:
how to get tax exemption or deduction for ammo as part of homeland security preparedness

Gun Biz:
mfg of the month spotlight, Bill Giessele

Gun Deals:
http://GunChannels.com/Gun-Deals
——————————–

Gun Movie:
Thunderbolt and Lightfoot
http://amzn.to/2ksQ1oP
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0072288/

Healthy Tip:
VARIETY IS KEY – EAT THE RAINBOW

Gun Shop of the Day:
Gunfighters & Outlaw Hall of Fame – Tombstone, AZ
http://gunshopguide.com/gunfighters-o…

Quote of the Day:

Gun of the Day:
“Ring of Fire” Collection Polymer Guns
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ge-h…

listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/d…

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/DailyGunShow

Gun Channels – Daily Gun Show
http://GunChannels.com/DailyGunShow

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)